High School/Jr.High Faculty

Vanessa Bowman
HS Math
Coaching








Vonni Fink
English Language Arts
Vonni.Fink@k12.sd.us
Shayne Geditz
Jr.High Social Studies, PE & Health, Wrestling, Football
Shayne.Geditz@k12.sd.us
Kathleen Melius
Title, Math, Jr. High Math Kathleen.Melius@k12.sd.us
Nikki Melius
FACS, FCCLA, & Internship
Nikki.Melius@k12.sd.us
Dylan Mickelson
Jr. High Social Science & English
Jr. High FB & GBB
Dylan.Mickelson@k12.sd.us
Mary Schlechter
HS Business & Computers,
Student Council Mary.Schlechter@k12.sd.us
Chad Spicer 
Jr. High/High School Special Ed., Coaching
Chad.Spicer@k12.sd.us
Randy Tisher
Social Science, Guidance, Geometry,  
Christopher Ulrich
Jr. High & High School Science
Christopher.Ulrich@k12.sd.us
Cecilia Woodring
Ag and FFA
Cecilia.Woodring@k12.sd.us