Ticket Takers 2016-17

 

Date

Event

Concessions

Tickets

Please arrive 45 minutes before the start of the event.

Thurs. Aug. 30

VB-Sully Buttes

Linda Demery

Derek Barrios

Lisa Raethz

Fri. Sept. 2

FB-Langford

Athletic Boosters

Mary Vetch

Michele Latt

Dori Kay Koska

Pam Hutchinson

Thurs. Sept. 6

VB-Hitchcock-Tulare

Kyle Erdahl

Nancy Heidenreich

Mary Schlechter

Fri., Sept. 9

FB-Leola-Frederick

Athletic Boosters

Michele Latt

Cecilia Woodring

Wanda Reid

Thurs. Sept. 15

VB- Miller

Jamie Werner

Shayne Geditz

Dylan Mickelson

Tues. Sept. 20

VB-Highmore-Harrold

 Kari Haberling

Linda Demery

Mary Vetch

Fri.Sept. 23

FB-Northwestern

Athletic Boosters

Kari Haberling

Kathleen Melius

Dori Kay Koska

Sat. Sept. 24

VB-Tourney

Mary Vetch

Volunteers

Volunteers

Tues. Sept. 27

VB-Langford

Shelley Martinmaas

Dylan Mickelson

Randy Tisher

Thurs. Sept. 29

VB-Aberdeen Christian/Lower Brule

Melissa Hayes

Brice Cunningham

Mary Schlechter

Fri. Oct. 7

FB-Herreid-Selby

Athletic Boosters

Vanessa Bowman

Nicole Bruemmer

Shae Stephenson

 

Mon. Oct. 10    

Comp. Cheer

Melissa Hayes

Laura Cassens

 

Thurs. Oct. 13

VB-Warner

Dylan Mickelson

Randy Tisher

Kyle Erdahl

Tues. Oct. 18

VB-Edmunds Central

Judy Montonye

 Kyle Erdahl

Amanda Hogg

Sat. Dec. 10

WR-Tourney

Lacey Currington

Jerry Weyand

 Jamie Werner

Thurs., Dec. 15

WR

Kathleen Melius

Scott McCloud

Randy Tisher

Fri. Dec. 16

GBB-Potter County

 Brice Cunningham

Jeremy Demery

Laura Cassens

Thurs. Dec. 22

DBB-Wolsey-Wessington

Nicole Bruemmer

Chris Ulrich

Nikki Melius

Tues. Jan. 3

DBB-Northwestern

 Nikki Melius

Melissa Geditz

Kelly Aesoph

Fri. Jan.6

GBB-Herreid-Selby

 Shae Stephenson

Wanda Reid

Alicia Hammond

Sat. Jan. 7

DBB-Eureka-Bowdle

Lacey Currington

Linda Demery

Nicole Bruemmer

Tues. Jan. 10

BBB-Highmore-Harrold

Cecilia Woodring

Todd Brand

Jeremy Demery

Thurs. Jan. 12

WR

 Mary Schlechter

 Chad Spicer

Judy Montonye

Thurs. Jan. 19

DBB-Ipswich

 Chris Ulrich

 Kathleen Melius

 Grady Heitmann

Fri. Jan. 20

DBB-Aberdeen Christian

Vanessa Bowman

Chris Ulrich

Kari Haberling

Thurs. Jan. 26

DBB-Leola-Frederick

Melissa Geditz

Alicia Hammond

Nancy Heidenreich

Tues. Feb. 14

DBB-Miller

Nancy Heidenreich

Nikki Melius

Melissa Geditz

Thurs. Feb. 16

DBB-Sully Buttes

Alicia Hammond

Tiffany Ogle

Shae Stephenson

Tues. Feb. 21

BBB-Edmunds Central

Melissa Hayes

Lisa Raethz